Short Workshops

I offer a variety of interactive, hands on workshops which include Brush Lettering, Traditional Calligraphy, Bullet Journaling, Card Making, Hand Lettering, etc. I also offer private workshops for adults, corporate events, etc

BOOKINGS: book directly with Robyn via whatsapp on 076 235 6563

2019 workshop dates

TRADITIONAL CALLIGRAPHY

TRADITIONAL CALLIGRAPHY INTRO - PART 1 (lowercase)

  • Tues 2 April (PAULSHOF, Short Cuts Craft)

  • Sun 7 April a.m. (MORNINGSIDE, Highgrove Guest House)

  • Sun 7 April p.m. (BENONI, Cherrylane Cafe)

  • Sat 13 April p.m. (PTA EAST, Stamps Galore)

  • Fri 26 April (BRYANSTON, The Craft Studio)

  • Sun 28 April p.m. (BENONI, Cherrylane Cafe)

  • Thurs 16 May (RANDBURG, Stencil Art)

  • Sat 8 June (RANDBURG, Stencil Art)

  • Sat 8 June p.m. (PTA EAST, Stamps Galore)

TRADITIONAL CALLIGRAPHY - PART 2 (uppercase)

  • Fri 26 April 9:30 - 12:30 (BRYANSTON, The Craft Studio)


BRUSH LETTERING

BASIC BRUSH LETTERING Part 1 (Beginners)

  • Thurs 28 March (BRYANSTON, The Craft Studio)

  • Thurs 28 March EVENING (PAULSHOF, Short Cuts Craft)

  • Sat 30 March a.m. (SPRINGS, Bernij Originals)

  • Sun 31 March p.m. (BENONI, Cherrylane Cafe)

  • Thurs 4 April (BENONI, Cherrylane Cafe)

  • Sun 14 April p.m. (BENONI, Cherrylane Cafe)

  • Tues 16 April (PAULSHOF, Short Cuts Craft)

  • Thurs 18 April (RANDBURG, Stencil Art)

  • Thurs 25 April (BRYANSTON, The Craft Studio)

  • Sat 27 April p.m. (PTA EAST, Stamps Galore)

  • Sat 11 May (BRYANSTON, The Craft Studio)

  • Sat 11 May p.m. (PTA EAST, Stamps Galore)

  • Sat 18 May (MEYERTON, Green Feather DIY Studio)

  • Sun 19 May (PAULSHOF, Short Cuts Craft)

BRUSH LETTERING - Part 2 (Beginners)

  • Sat 30 March p.m. (SPRINGS, Bernij Originals)

  • Sun 14 April (MORNINGSIDE, Highgrove Guest House)

BOUNCY LETTERING (Intermediate)

  • TBC


BULLET JOURNALING

  • Sat 13 April (RADBURG, Stencil Art)


CREATIVE LAYOUT

  • TBC


CARD MAKING

  • TBC